RZ Kils Verkstad

Mailing address/Visiting address: Grinnemog 5, SE-665 33 Kil, Sweden
Phone: +46 (0)554 – 314 00
Sales: +46 (0)554 – 785 510
E-mail: sales@kilsverkstad.se
Cutting department: +46 (0)554 – 785 520
E-post: skarorder@kilsverkstad.se
Fax: +46 (0)554 – 146 94
Webb: www.kilsverkstads.se

Contacts:

Joakim Gylling
CEO/Sales
Phone: +46 (0)554 -785 511
E-mail: joakim.gylling@kilsverkstad.se

Arild Öien
Sales
Mobile: +46 (0)706 – 23 79 18
E-mail: arild.oien@kilsverkstad.se

Stefan Olsson
Production Manager
Phone: +46 (0)554–785 513
E-mail: stefan.olsson@kilsverkstad.se

Jan-Erik Jansson
Sales
Phone: +46 (0)554 – 785 521
E-mail: jan-erik.jansson@kilsverkstad.se

Lina Thor
Cutting/Laser Cutting
Phone: +46 (0)554 – 785 515
E-mail: lina.thor@kilsverkstad.se

Henrik Magnusson
Cutting/Plasma & Gas Cutting
Phone: +46 (0)554 – 785 516
E-mail: henrik.magnusson@kilsverkstad.se

Kim Haugen
Quality/Welding
Phone: +46 (0)554 – 785 514
E-mail: kim.haugen@kilsverkstads.se

Patrik Wäseby
CFO
Phone: +46 (0)54 – 56 78 30
Mobil: +46 (0)70 – 492 97 59
E-mail: patrik.waseby@rzg.se

Elisabet Björlin
Finance
Phone: +46 (0)554 – 785 519
E-mail: elisabeth.bjorlin@kilsverkstad.se

Maria Garriga Jonsson
Finance
Phone: +46 (0)554 – 785 522
E-mail: maria.garriga-jonsson@kilsverkstad.se