RZ Mekpart

Mailing address: Box 2047, SE-421 02, Västra Frölunda, Sweden
Visiting address: Sörgärdesgatan 1, SE-431 37 Mölndal
Phone: +46 (0)31 – 719 60 60
Fax: +46 (0)31 – 27 00 19
E-mail: info@rzmekpart.se

Contact

Lars Kihlström
CEO
Phone: +46 (0)31 – 719 60 63
E-mail: lars.kihlstrom@rzmekpart.se

Leif Hermansson
Project Manager/Construction
Phone: +46 (0)31 – 719 60 64
E-mail: leif.hermansson@rzmekpart.se

Elisabeth Andersson
Quality
Phone: +46 (0)31 719 60 65
E-mail: elisabeth.andersson@rzmekpart.se

Elisabeth Carman
Logistics
Phone: +46 (0)31 – 719 60 61
E-mail: elisabeth.carman@rzmekpart.se

Magnus Rautelius
Production Engineer
Phone: +46 (0)31 – 719 60 75
E-mail: magnus.rautelius@rzmekpart.se

Erik Larsson
Workshop Manager, CNC
Phone: +46 (0)31 – 719 60 67
E-mail: erik.larsson@rzmekpart.se

Lars-Göran Åkesson
Workshop Manager, sheet metal & welding
Phone: +46 (0)31 – 719 60 68
E-mail: lars-goran.akesson@rzmekpart.se

Marie Mattsson
Finance
Phone: +46 (0)31 – 719 60 44
E-mail: marie.mattsson@rzriboverken.se