RZ Zampart

Mailing/Visiting address: Zakrisdalsvägen 46, SE-653 42 Karlstad, Sweden
Phone: +46 (0)54 –  56 78 00
Fax: +46 (0)54 – 56 78 18
E-mail: zampart@rzg.se

Contacts

Håkan Setterström
CEO
Phone: +46 (0)54 – 56 78 03
Mobil: +46 (0)761 – 10 01 17
E-mail: hakan.setterstrom@rzg.se

Marie Ross
Managing Director Assistant
Phone: +46 (0)54 – 56 78 34
E-mail: marie.ross@rzg.se

Patrik Wäseby
CFO
Phone: +46 (0)54 – 56 78 30
Mobil: +46 (0)70 – 492 97 59
E-mail: patrik.waseby@rzg.se

Thomas Lindgren
Marketing Manager
Phone: +46 (0)54 – 56 78 17
Mobil: +46 (0)708 – 56 78 17
E-mail: thomas.lindgren@rzg.se

Lennart Johansson
Technical Manager and Sales
Phone: +46 (0)54 – 56 78 01
Mobil: +46 (0)708 – 56 78 01
E-mail: lennart.johansson@rzg.se

Filippa Lindberg
Quality and Environmental Manager
Phone: +46 (0)54 – 56 78 31
Mobil: +46 (0)706 –  26 77 96
E-mail: filippa.lindberg@rzg.se

Anders Helgesson
Production Manager
Phone: +46 (0)54 – 56 78 25
Mobil: +46 (0)734 – 38 68 22
E-mail: anders.helgesson@rzg.se

Johan Rosendahl
Purchasing and Logistics Manager
Phone: +46 (0)54 – 56 78 20
Mobil: +46 (0)708 – 56 78 20
E-mail: johan.rosendahl@rzg.se