RZ Kils Verkstad

Postadress/Besöksadress: Grinnemog 5, 665 33 Kil
Telefon: 0554 – 314 00
Säljavdelningen: 0554 Р785 510
E-post: sales@kilsverkstad.se
Skärorder: 0554 Р785 520
E-post: skarorder@kilsverkstad.se
Fax: 0554 – 146 94
Webb: www.kilsverkstads.se

Kontaktpersoner:

Joakim Gylling
VD/Säljare
Mobil: 0554 -785 511
E-post: joakim.gylling@kilsverkstad.se

Arild √Ėien
Säljare
Mobil: 0706 ‚Äď 23 79 18
E-post: arild.oien@kilsverkstad.se

Jan-Erik Jansson
Säljare
Telefon: 0554 ‚Äď 785 521
E-post: jan-erik.jansson@kilsverkstad.se

Mikael Olsson
Säljare/Produktionsansvarig
Telefon: 0554‚Äď785 513
E-post: mikael.olsson@kilsverkstad.se

Sven-Olof Edberg
Skäravdelning/Laserskärning
Telefon: 0554 ‚Äď 785 515
E-post: sven-olof.edberg@kilsverkstad.se

Henrik Magnusson
Skäravdelning/Plasma-& Gasskärning
Telefon: 0554 ‚Äď 785 516
E-post: henrik.magnusson@kilsverkstad.se

Christian Grönstedt
Kvalitet/Svetsansvarig
Telefon: 0554 ‚Äď 785 514
E-post: christian.gronstedt@kilsverkstad.se

Patrik Wäseby
Ekonomichef
Telefon: 054 – 56 78 30
Mobil: 0704 – 92 97 59
E-post: patrik.waseby@rzg.se

Elisabet Björlin
Ekonomi
Telefon: 0554 – 785 519
E-post: elisabeth.bjorlin@kilsverkstad.se

Maria Garriga Jonsson
Ekonomi
Mobil: 0554 ‚Äď 785 522
E-post: maria.garriga-jonsson@kilsverkstad.se