RZ OLDA Innovation

Postadress: Box 2047, 421 02, VÀstra Frölunda
Besöksadress: ÅvĂ€gen 1 B, 435 44 Mölnlycke
Telefon Lego & prototyptillverkning: 031-26 68 91
Telefon OLDA Beslag: 031-26 68 92
E-post: info@olda.com
Webb: www.olda.com

Kontaktpersoner

Ingemar Gustafsson
VD / FörsÀljning
Telefon: 031-719 60 62
Mobil: 0707-26 06 24
E-post: ingemar.gustafsson@olda.com

Tommi Johansson
Verkstadschef
Lego / Prototyp
Telefon: 031-26 68 91
Mobil: 0733-26 68 91
E-post: tommi.johansson@olda.com

Andreas Johansson
Projektledare
Lego / Prototyp

Mobil: 0733-26 68 94
E-post: andreas.johansson@olda.com

OLDA Beslag

Jonas Brandén
Marknadsansvarig Beslag
Telefon: 031-26 68 92
E-post: beslag@olda.com

Azad Kaban
Kvalitetsansvarig Beslag
Mobil: 0733-26 92 88
E-post: azad.kaban@olda.com

Marie Mattsson
Ekonomi
Telefon: 031-7196044
E-post: marie.mattsson@rzriboverken.se