RZ Pressmetall

Postadress: Box 225, 731 25 , Köping
Besöksadress: Järnvägsgatan 5
Telefon: 0221 – 180 30
E-post: pressmetall@rzg.se

Kontaktpersoner

Thomas Karlsson
VD
Telefon: 0221 ‚Äď 45 66 11
Mobil: 0706 ‚Äď 21 36 43
E-post: thomas.karlsson@rzg.se

Teresia Lawner
Material och Produktionsstyrning
Telefon: 0221 – 45 66 14
E-post: teresia.lawner@rzg.se

Tomas Lawner
Produktionschef
Telefon: 0221 – 45 66 12
Mobil: 0705 – 50 46 82
E-post: tomas.lawner@rzg.se

Lars Axelsson
Kvalitets- och Miljöchef
Telefon: 0221 – 45 66 13
Mobil: 0705 – 50 46 83
E-post: lars.axelsson@rzg.se

Stefan Westberg
Ekonomi- och personalchef
Telefon: 054 – 56 78 30
Mobil: 0701 – 09 05 35
E-post: stefan.westberg@rzg.se