RZ ZamPart

Post/Besöksadress: Zakrisdalsvägen 46, 653 42 Karlstad
Telefon: 054 –  56 78 00
Fax: 054 – 56 78 18
E-post: zampart@rzg.se

Kontaktpersoner

Håkan Setterström
VD
Telefon: 054 – 56 78 03
Mobil: 0761 – 10 01 17
E-post: hakan.setterstrom@rzg.se

Marie Ross
VD-assistent
Telefon: 054 – 56 78 34
E-post: marie.ross@rzg.se

Stefan Westberg
Ekonomi- och personalchef
Telefon: 054 – 56 78 30
Mobil: 0701 – 09 05 35
E-post: stefan.westberg@rzg.se

Thomas Lindgren
Marknadschef
Telefon: 054 – 56 78 17
Mobil: 0708 – 56 78 17
E-post: thomas.lindgren@rzg.se

Lennart Johansson
Teknikchef och Försäljning
Telefon: 054 – 56 78 01
Mobil: 0708 – 56 78 01
E-post: lennart.johansson@rzg.se

Filippa Lindberg
Kvalitets- och miljöchef
Telefon: 054 – 56 78 31
Mobil: 0706 –  26 77 96
E-post: filippa.lindberg@rzg.se

Anders Helgesson
Produktionschef
Telefon: 054 – 56 78 25
Mobil: 0734 – 38 68 22
E-post: anders.helgesson@rzg.se

Johan Rosendahl
Inköp och Logistikchef
Telefon: 054 – 56 78 20
Mobil: 0708 – 56 78 20
E-post: johan.rosendahl@rzg.se