RZ ZamPart

Post/Besöksadress: Zakrisdalsvägen 46, 653 42 Karlstad
Telefon: 054 –  56 78 00
Fax: 054 – 56 78 18
E-post: zampart@rzg.se

Kontaktpersoner

Filippa Lindberg
VD
Telefon: 054 – 56 78 31
Mobil: 0706 –  26 77 96
E-post: filippa.lindberg@rzg.se

Marie Ross
VD-assistent
Telefon: 054 – 56 78 34
E-post: marie.ross@rzg.se

Patrik Wäseby
Ekonomichef
Telefon: 054 – 56 78 30
Mobil: 070 – 492 97 59
E-post: patrik.waseby@rzg.se

Thomas Lindgren
Marknadschef
Telefon: 054 – 56 78 17
Mobil: 0708 – 56 78 17
E-post: thomas.lindgren@rzg.se

Patrik Rolandsson
Teknikchef
Telefon: 054 – 56 78 07
Mobil: 0706 – 64 78 07
E-post: patrik.rolandsson@rzg.se

Anders Helgesson
Produktionschef
Telefon: 054 – 56 78 25
Mobil: 0734 – 38 68 22
E-post: anders.helgesson@rzg.se

Johan Rosendahl
Inköp och Logistikchef
Telefon: 054 – 56 78 20
Mobil: 0708 – 56 78 20
E-post: johan.rosendahl@rzg.se

Monika Koskela
Kvalitets- och miljöchef
Telefon: 054 – 56 78 15
Mobil: 0702 – 94 47 71
E-post: monika.koskela@rzg.se