RZ INM Mekaniska

Mailing address/Visiting address: Gustaf Werners gata 4, SE-421 32 Västra Frölunda, Sweden
Phone: +46 (0)31 – 709 13 80
E-mail: info@inmmek.se

Contacts

Christoffer Ã…gren
CEO
Mobile: +46 (0)707 – 26 06 22
E-mail: christoffer.agren@inmmek.se

Claes Leandersson
COO
Phone: +46 (0)31 – 709 13 93
Mobile: +46 (0)761 – 42 80 23
E-mail: claes.leandersson@inmmek.se

Tor-Magnus Nilsen
Production Manager
Mobile: +46 (0)730 – 64 92 92
E-mail: tormagnus.nilsen@inmmek.se

Johan Pettersson
CMO
Mobile: +46 (0)728 – 56 20 29
E-mail: johan.pettersson@inmmek.se

Ulf Andersson
Quality
Telefon: 031-709 13 92
Mobil: +46(0)721 – 88 15 60
E-post: ulf.andersson@inmmek.se

Malte Malm
CTO
Mobile: +46 (0)703 – 07 69 40
E-mail: malte@inmmek.se

Leon Vinberg
Purchase
Mobile: +46 (0)706 – 09 68 76
E-mail: leon.vinberg@inmmek.se

Erik Engdahl
Order
Telefon: +46(0)31 – 709 13 80
Mobil: +46(0)707 – 42 63 43
E-post: erik.engdahl@inmmek.se

Mikael Olofsson
Production supervisor
Phone: +46 (0)31 – 709 13 87
Mobile: +46 (0)721 – 88 15 62
E-mail: mikael.olofsson@inmmek.se

Saman Asli
Production planning
Telefon: 031 – 709 13 89
Mobil: 0721 – 51 69 80
E-post: saman.asli@inmmek.se

Pierre Vinberg
Logistics
Phone: +46 (0)31 – 709 13 82
Mobile: +46 (0)739 – 57 98 52
E-mail: pierre.vinberg@inmmek.se

Philip Bergstrand
Warehouse
E-mail: philip.bergstrand@inmmek.se

Marie Mattsson
CFO
Phone: +46 (0)31 – 719 60 44
E-mail: marie.mattsson@rzgruppen.se

Ajla Omanovic
Finance
Phone: +46 (0)31 – 719 60 47
E-mail: ajla.omanovic@rzgruppen.se