RZ Mekpart

Mailing address: Magasinsvägen 9, SE-438 36 Landvetter, Sweden
Visiting address: Sörgärdesgatan 1, SE-431 37 Mölndal, Sweden
Phone: +46 (0)31 – 719 60 60
Fax: +46 (0)31 – 27 00 19
E-mail: info@rzmekpart.se
E-mail invoices: finans@rzgruppen.se

Contact

Lars Kihlström
CEO/Project Manager
Phone: +46 (0)31 – 719 60 63
E-mail: lars.kihlstrom@rzmekpart.se

Lennart Eriksson
IT/Production technology
Phone: +46 (0)31 – 719 60 66
E-mail: lennart.eriksson@rzmekpart.se

Leif Hermansson
Project Manager/Construction
Phone: +46 (0)31 – 719 60 64
E-mail: leif.hermansson@rzmekpart.se

Elisabeth Andersson
Project Manager/TF Quality
Phone: +46 (0)31 719 60 65
E-mail: elisabeth.andersson@rzmekpart.se

Elisabeth Carman
Logistics
Phone: +46 (0)31 – 719 60 61
E-mail: elisabeth.carman@rzmekpart.se

Magnus Rautelius
Production Engineer
Phone: +46 (0)31 – 719 60 75
E-mail: magnus.rautelius@rzmekpart.se

Kjell Rundberg
Purchasing/Production technology
Phone: +46 (0)31 – 719 60 59
E-mail: kjell.rundberg@rzmekpart.se

Erik Larsson
Workshop Manager, CNC
Phone: +46 (0)31 – 719 60 67
E-mail: erik.larsson@rzmekpart.se

Christian Widén
Workshop Manager, sheet metal & welding
Phone: +46 (0)31 – 719 60 24
E-mail: christian.widen@rzmekpart.se

Marie Mattsson
CFO
Phone: +46 (0)31 – 719 60 44
E-mail: marie.mattsson@rzgruppen.se

Finance
Phone: +46 (0)31-719 60 44/+46 (0)31-719 60 47
E-mail: finans@rzgruppen.se