RZ ABAK

Postadress/Besöksadress: Industrigatan 10, 461 37 Trollhättan
Telefon: 0520 – 494 460
E-post: info@abakror.se
Webb: www.abakror.se

Kontaktpersoner

Niklas Eriksson
VD
Telefon: 0721-478066
E-post: niklas.eriksson@abakror.se

Jimmy Wallden
Marknad
Telefon: 0520 – 49 44 67
E-post: jimmy.wallden@abakror.se

Jörgen Arvidsson
Marknad
Telefon: 0520 – 49 44 72
E-post: jorgen.arvidsson@abakror.se

Göran Aronsson
Teknikchef
Telefon: 0520 – 29 44 16
E-mail: goran.aronsson@abakror.se

Markus Johansson
Produktionsansvarig
Telefon: 0520- 29 44 12
E-mail: markus.johansson@abakror.se

Sven-Arne Karlsson
Produktionsansvarig
Telefon: 0520- 29 44 17
E-mail: sven-arne.karlsson@abakror.se

Johan Herrman
IT / Inköp
Telefon: 0520 – 494 469
E-mail: johan.herrman@abakror.se

Therese Andersson
Kvalitet/Miljö
Telefon: 0520 – 29 44 11
E-mail: therese.andersson@abakror.se

Esbjörn Schönberg
Orderadministration
Telefon: 0520 – 494 475
E-mail: esbjorn.schonberg@abakror.se

Sebastian Demirovic
Leverans
Telefon: 0520 – 494 461
E-mail: utleverans@abakror.se

Marie Mattsson
Ekonomichef
Telefon: 031 – 719 60 44
E-mail: marie.mattsson@rzgruppen.se

Ekonomi
Telefon: 031-719 60 47
E-post: finans@rzgruppen.se