RZ INM Mekaniska

Postadress: Magasinsvägen 9, 438 36 Landvetter
Besöksadress: Gustaf Werners gata 4, 421 32 Västra Frölunda
Telefon: 031 – 709 13 80
E-mail: info@inmmek.se
E-mail fakturor: finans@rzgruppen.se

Kontaktpersoner

Christoffer Ågren
VD
Mobil: 0707-26 06 22
E-post: christoffer.agren@inmmek.se

Johan Pettersson
Försäljningschef (föräldraledig)
Mobil: 0728 – 56 20 29
E-post: johan.pettersson@inmmek.se

Claes Leandersson
Försäljning
Telefon: 031 – 709 13 93
Mobil: 0761 – 42 80 23
E-post: claes.leandersson@inmmek.se

Thobias Lindström
Försäljning
Mobil: 0735 – 57 76 07
E-post: thobias.lindstrom@inmmek.se

Fredrik Berggren
Produktionschef
Mobil:
076-526 09 67
E-post:
fredrik.berggren@inmmek.se

Charlotte Weije
Kvalitetschef
Mobil:
076-526 09 21
E-post:
charlotte.weije@inmmek.se

Malte Malm
Teknikchef
Mobil: 0703 – 07 69 40
E-post: malte@inmmek.se

Leon Vinberg
Inköpsansvarig
Telefon: 031 – 709 13 90
Mobil: 0706 – 09 68 76
E-post: leon.vinberg@inmmek.se

Erik Engdahl
Order/Beredning
Telefon: 031-709 13 80
Mobil: 0707 – 42 63 43
E-post: erik.engdahl@inmmek.se

Mikael Olofsson
Produktionsledare
Telefon: 031 – 709 13 87
Mobil: 0721 – 88 15 62
E-post: mikael.olofsson@inmmek.se

Saman Asli
Produktionsplanering
Telefon: 031 – 709 13 89
Mobil: 0721 – 51 69 08
E-post: saman.asli@inmmek.se

Pierre Vinberg
Logistikansvarig
Telefon: 031 – 709 13 82
Mobil: 0739 – 57 98 52
E-post: pierre.vinberg@inmmek.se

Marie Mattsson
Ekonomichef
Telefon: 031 – 719 60 44
E-post: marie.mattsson@rzgruppen.se

Ekonomi
Telefon: 031-719 60 44/031-719 60 47
E-post: finans@rzgruppen.se