RZ Kils Mekaniska

Postadress/Besöksadress: Grinnemog 5, 665 33 Kil
Telefon: 0554 – 314 00
Säljavdelningen: 0554 Р785 510
E-post: sales@kilsverkstad.se
Skärorder: 0554 Р785 520
E-post: skarorder@kilsverkstad.se
Fax: 0554 – 146 94

Kontaktpersoner:

Joakim Gylling
VD/Säljare
Mobil: 0554 -785 511
E-post: joakim.gylling@kilsverkstad.se

Stefan Olsson
Produktionschef
Telefon: 0554‚Äď785 513
E-post: stefan.olsson@kilsverkstad.se

Lina Thor
Skäravdelning/Laserskärning
Telefon: 0554 ‚Äď 785 515
E-post: lina.thor@kilsverkstad.se

Henrik Magnusson
Skäravdelning/Plasma-& Gasskärning
Telefon: 0554 ‚Äď 785 516
E-post: henrik.magnusson@kilsverkstad.se

Kim Haugen
Kvalitet/Svetsansvarig
Telefon: 0554 ‚Äď 785 514
E-post: kim.haugen@kilsverkstads.se

Marie Mattsson
Ekonomichef
Telefon: 031 – 719 60 44
E-post: marie.mattsson@rzgruppen.se