RZ Mekpart

Postadress: Box 2047, 421 02, Västra Frölunda
Besöksadress: Sörgärdesgatan 1, 431 37 Mölndal
Telefon: 031 – 719 60 60
Fax: 031 – 27 00 19
E-post: info@rzmekpart.se

Kontaktpersoner

Lars Kihlström
VD/Projektledning
Telefon: 031 – 719 60 63
E-post: lars.kihlstrom@rzmekpart.se

Lennart Eriksson
IT/Produktionsteknik
Telefon: 031 – 719 60 66
E-post: lennart.eriksson@rzmekpart.se

Leif Hermansson
Projektledning/Konstruktion
Telefon: 031 – 719 60 64
E-post: leif.hermansson@rzmekpart.se

Elisabeth Andersson
Kvalitet
Telefon: 031 719 60 65
E-post: elisabeth.andersson@rzmekpart.se

Elisabeth Carman
Logistik
Telefon: 031 – 719 60 61
E-post: elisabeth.carman@rzmekpart.se

Magnus Rautelius
Produktionstekniker
Telefon: 031 – 719 60 75
E-post: magnus.rautelius@rzmekpart.se

Kjell Rundberg
Inköp/Produktionsteknik
Telefon: 031 – 719 60 59
E-post: kjell.rundberg@rzmekpart.se

Erik Larsson
Verkstadschef skärande bearbetning
Telefon: 031 – 719 60 67
E-post: erik.larsson@rzmekpart.se

Lars-Göran Åkesson
Verkstadschef plåt & svets
Telefon: 031 – 719 60 68
E-post: lars-goran.akesson@rzmekpart.se

Marie Mattsson
Ekonomichef
Telefon: 031 – 719 60 44
E-post: marie.mattsson@rzgruppen.se

Ekonomi
Telefon: 031-719 60 44/031-719 60 47
E-post: finans@rzgruppen.se