RZ Riboverken

Postadress: Box 2047, 421 02, Västra Frölunda
Besöksadress: Britta Sahlgrensgata 6
Telefon: 031 – 719 60 10
Fax: 031 – 49 76 89
E-post: info@rzriboverken.se
E-post fakturor: finans@rzgruppen.se

Kontaktpersoner

Peter Olesen
VD
Telefon: 031 – 719 60 13
E-post: peter.olesen@rzriboverken.se

Fredrik Ehn
Verksamhetsansvarig
Telefon: 031 – 719 60 21
E-post:  fredrik.ehn@rzriboverken.se

Robert Prytz
Försäljning
Telefon: 031 – 719 60 22
E-post: robert.prytz@rzriboverken.se

Theodor Hassel
Kvalitetsansvarig
Telefon: 031 – 719 60 25
E-post: theodor.hassel@rzriboverken.se

Sven-Erik Hultgren
Ordermottagning
Telefon: 031 – 719 60 16
E-post:  sven-erik.hultgren@rzriboverken.se

Marie Mattsson
Ekonomichef
Telefon: 031 – 719 60 44
E-post: marie.mattsson@rzgruppen.se

Ekonomi
Telefon: 031-719 60 44/031-719 60 47
E-post: finans@rzgruppen.se